Menu
Your Cart

All Product Reviews

P
Author: Parveen akhtar

Best price

  • Review Add on: 21/10/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I have always relied on their prices as they quote much better prices from the market.

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)

N
Author: Najeeb shami

Reliable

  • Review Add on: 21/10/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

For iphones i have always relied qmart not because of the original product but best pricing as well.

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)

A
Author: Alishah khan

Best price

  • Review Add on: 21/10/2019
  • Average Rating: (4)

Seriously this phone has just launched and i got on amazing discount. Loved how they deal with customers

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (4)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (4)

S
Author: Sheikh kamal

Best customer service

  • Review Add on: 15/10/2019
  • Average Rating: (4)

Totally loved the suggestion given by the qmart. I had certain budget in which i have to buy a good phone and they suggested what i needed. Best customer service. Satisfied

All Ratings

  • Over all experience :
    (4)
  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)

A
Author: Arslan Ali

Awesome

  • Review Add on: 06/10/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Fabulous experience of this store I’m amazed from prices very less to compare markets. And original genuine and full featured models devices they provide.

All Ratings

  • Over all experience :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)

A
Author: Arslan

Great

  • Review Add on: 26/09/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Received product well in time. Packing was good and phone is just awesome

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)
Verified

Y S
Author: Yasir Shaikh

Great product!

  • Review Add on: 24/09/2019
  • Average Rating: (4)

Great product and completely legit. Highly recommended.

All Ratings

  • Over all experience :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (4)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)
Verified

Z S
Author: Zohaib Saleem

MI 9

  • Review Add on: 23/09/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Ordered Xiaomi Mi9 from Qmart. They have top notch services and product, better then many supposedly big sites ofering discounts. Highly recommended

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)

U
Author: Umar Chaudhary

General Perception

  • Review Add on: 22/09/2019
  • Average Rating: (4)

Totally loved the ipad mini 5. It was totally worth the money. And the best part is that i got it on sale. You too should check it out before the stock ends

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (4)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)

M
Author: Malik Yousaf

Best customer services

  • Review Add on: 22/09/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I am totally satisfied the way they listen to their customers and they will make you understand each aspect. Then they suggested me the best phone according to my needs and budget. Thank you so much. Will definitely suggest my family and friends to shop with you

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)
Showing 1 to 10 of 17 (2 Pages)
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.
Whatsapp Support
Sales
Product Consulting
Tech
Technical Support
Please Reach us through Whatsapp for any query or questions.