Menu
Your Cart

All Product Reviews

S
Author: Syed Ahsan Kamal

Best budget tablet with amazing quality

  • Review Add on: 31/12/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is my first tablet ever and I think buying this is one of my best decision. Thanks qmart.pk for your good quality product.

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)
Verified

S Z
Author: Shiraz Zaidi

Galaxy watch active 2 steel

  • Review Add on: 30/12/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very professional and fast service and carefully packed, really glad i ordered from Qmart, keep it up guys.

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)

M
Author: M.Ali Mundia

About the product and service

  • Review Add on: 30/12/2019
  • Average Rating: (4)

100% genuine product highly recommended and especially salesman is very cooperative and friendly

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (4)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)
Verified

K M
Author: Kashif Malik

Xiaomi Mi Pad 4

  • Review Add on: 21/12/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Quality Product
Quality Service
Quality Delivery
Quality Seller
Quality Mart

Recieved In Good Condition,Sealed Box,Product Is Great,100% Genuin & Original,Delivery Is Fast & Secure,Recommend Seller,Much Thanks To Qmart.

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)

    Attachment Images

  • as11576932055sd4.jpg
  • as11576932094sd4.jpg

M
Author: Muhammad Hassnan Akram

Very nice quality

  • Review Add on: 20/12/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very nice built quality.. Price is also very cheap then the other websites. Video quality on night is also very good

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)

I
Author: Imtiaz ali

This mobile availability awesome.

  • Review Add on: 16/12/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

This mobile specifically is very good i need this mobile for pubg mobile for HD .

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)

H
Author: Hifza

Efficient services

  • Review Add on: 27/11/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

As Gold colour was short in market, qmart made it available in such a short notice. Loved their services

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)

S
Author: Sami ullah

Perfect pricing

  • Review Add on: 27/11/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

What a treat to upgrade a phone on discounted prices as compared to market. Good job

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)

W
Author: Wahaj

What an upgrade

  • Review Add on: 27/11/2019
  • Average Rating: (4)

Being a die hard fan of listening beat songs, someone suggested me to get this headphone and the best part no tangled wires. Because it’s bluetooth. I simply head over to this place to get mines as they sell authentic products

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (4)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (4)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)

Z
Author: Zaeem ahsan

redmi note 8 pro

  • Review Add on: 20/11/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

totally satisfied with the customer service and the most enticing part was the delivery time, received the product in just one day.

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)
Showing 1 to 10 of 31 (4 Pages)
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.
Whatsapp Support
Sales
Product Consulting
Tech
Technical Support
Please Reach us through Whatsapp for any query or questions.