Menu
Your Cart

Stay Home Save Pakistan

We’re open for you.

Our retail store is closed, but you can buy our products here online and get fast delivery for Lahore only.If you need help finding the right product or have a question on your order, chat online with a Specialist on Facebook messenger.

Prices going up everyday as new shipment are not coming, please recheck prices with our staff before ordering.


All Product Reviews

S
Author: Sara ali

Super fast phone

  • Review Add on: 26/03/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love their customer dealing. They listen to you what you wanted and then tell you the exact product according to your budget. Thank you qmart.pk

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)

A
Author: Afaan Siddiqui

Best customer services

  • Review Add on: 26/03/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Recently i got my hands on this phone. I must say i have never been this satisfied from any other shop. Qmart.pk suggested me and i got what i needed

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)

H
Author: Hamid Reza

Iphone 11 128gb black

  • Review Add on: 28/02/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I will start to say that you can trust 100% on qmart.pk they offer great service and great price,the best think about qmart is that they replay you very fast on whatsapp if you have a question.I recommend qmart.pk for anyone who need to buy a phone espassily foreigner who live outside pakistan.I did buy iphone 11 128gb and im very happy and the phone works perfect here in sweden.

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)

A
Author: Abdul Rehman Chughtai

Samsung Galaxy buds

  • Review Add on: 16/02/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Excellent. Superb fabulistic.!!!

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)

A
Author: Asadullah

One of the Best camera glass for iphone 11 pro

  • Review Add on: 23/01/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Fully satisfied from the quality of the product

Delivered in just 2 days

100% recommended for iphone 11 pro/pro max

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)

H
Author: Hasan

Wonderful experience

  • Review Add on: 19/01/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

The tablet is excellent the delivery time was just one day, excellent job Qmart you guys are doing a wonderful job,original products and always on time.

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)

S
Author: Syed Ahsan Kamal

Best budget tablet with amazing quality

  • Review Add on: 31/12/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is my first tablet ever and I think buying this is one of my best decision. Thanks qmart.pk for your good quality product.

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)
Verified

S Z
Author: Shiraz Zaidi

Galaxy watch active 2 steel

  • Review Add on: 30/12/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very professional and fast service and carefully packed, really glad i ordered from Qmart, keep it up guys.

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)

M
Author: M.Ali Mundia

About the product and service

  • Review Add on: 30/12/2019
  • Average Rating: (4)

100% genuine product highly recommended and especially salesman is very cooperative and friendly

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (4)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)
Verified

K M
Author: Kashif Malik

Xiaomi Mi Pad 4

  • Review Add on: 21/12/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Quality Product
Quality Service
Quality Delivery
Quality Seller
Quality Mart

Recieved In Good Condition,Sealed Box,Product Is Great,100% Genuin & Original,Delivery Is Fast & Secure,Recommend Seller,Much Thanks To Qmart.

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)

    Attachment Images

  • as11576932055sd4.jpg
  • as11576932094sd4.jpg
Showing 1 to 10 of 37 (4 Pages)
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.
Whatsapp Support
Sales
Product Consulting
Tech
Technical Support
Please Reach us through Whatsapp for any query or questions.