Menu
Your Cart

All Product Reviews

Verified

Z S
Author: Zohaib Saleem

MI 9

  • Review Add on: 23/09/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Ordered Xiaomi Mi9 from Qmart. They have top notch services and product, better then many supposedly big sites ofering discounts. Highly recommended

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)

U
Author: Umar Chaudhary

General Perception

  • Review Add on: 22/09/2019
  • Average Rating: (4)

Totally loved the ipad mini 5. It was totally worth the money. And the best part is that i got it on sale. You too should check it out before the stock ends

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (4)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)

M
Author: Malik Yousaf

Best customer services

  • Review Add on: 22/09/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I am totally satisfied the way they listen to their customers and they will make you understand each aspect. Then they suggested me the best phone according to my needs and budget. Thank you so much. Will definitely suggest my family and friends to shop with you

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)

S
Author: Satisfied Customer

Fabulous Shopping Experience

  • Review Add on: 21/09/2019
  • Average Rating: (3)

Very Good Customer Support

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (3)
  • Over all experience :
    (4)
  • Checkout Process :
    (4)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (4)
Verified

A
Author: Anaya Ali

Shopping Experience

  • Review Add on: 20/09/2019
  • Average Rating: (4)

Very Good Shopping Experience

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (4)
  • Checkout Process :
    (3)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (4)

R
Author: Rida khan

Very Quick Delivery

  • Review Add on: 05/09/2019
  • Average Rating: (4)

I got the product on next day , very good packaging. Thank you.

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)
  • Checkout Process :
    (3)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (4)
Verified

H
Author: Hadi

Best Shopping Experience

  • Review Add on: 29/08/2019
  • Average Rating: (4)

I bought it so many products online in Pakistan . The best shopping experience with Qmart. Customer support is very good and the best part is, their delivery is very superb and fast . I got the product in 15 hours

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Over all experience :
    (5)
  • Checkout Process :
    (5)
  • Product Find Easy? :
    (4)

I am glad to know sir that you really liked our product. We will love to serve you again, with same honesty and reliability.
InshaAllah

S
Author: Satisfied customer

  • Review Add on: 15/04/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Best site to buy Redmi note 7! Guaranteed. God bless. next day delivery!!

N
Author: Nabeel

  • Review Add on: 06/04/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love this machine superb quality graphic

Z
Author: Zohaib Zia

  • Review Add on: 19/02/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I ordered my Pocophone a couple of months ago and at first I was very skeptical about the quality control. Though the retailer assured me that he has sold this phone to various other individuals. Though I must admit that my phone took longer than I expected (but that is mainly due to the incompetence of TCS). Though, eventually my phone did arrive and I have to say that this has been without a doubt the best purchase I have made in my life! No exaggeration. The phone is fast, Last more than a day and doesn't get hot at all. I would highly recommend it to anyone is looking for a new phone and there is no better seller than Qmart.

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 (1 Pages)
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.